## **Local PTA Nominating Committee Report**

Date: March 29, 2018

The 2018 Evergreen Middle School PTSA Nominating Committee hereby places the following names in nomination:

For office of Co-President: Deborah Robertson (incumbent) & Aziz El Ouaqid

For office of Secretary: Whitney Seamons

For office of Co-Treasurer: Jiarui Ge (incumbent)

For office of Co-VP Communications: Judy Kaethler & Natalie Wells

For office of Co-VP Enrichment: Cherene Dodge (incumbent) & Deepa Ramamoorthy

For office of Co-VP Services: Carla Hurd & Jennifer Hartpence

For office of Co-VP Ways & Means: Julianne Pierson & Barbara Feldon

For office of VP of Legislation: \_\_\_\_\_

The Nominating Committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of Evergreen Middle School PTSA for at least 15 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Respectfully submitted,		
Cherene Dodge Nominating Committee Member Name	Signature	
Julianne Pierson Nominating Committee Member Name	Signature	
Wendy Seamons Nominating Committee Member Name	Signature	